You can build on our support!

VIDEO
50 YEARS OF HÄUSLSCHMID

What began in 1971 as a small one-man welding shop has since developed into a successful family business. For more than 40 years we have been known as a producer of high-quality wire articles for the construction industry. Our company has an innovative orientation and is active throughout Europe. The high quality as well as the prompt order processing and the comprehensive service are highly appreciated by our customers.

COMPANY

RELIABLE SUPPORT

Would you like to convince yourself of our high performance?
Please get in touch with us. We look forward to supporting you.

CONTACT  PRODUCTS

NEWS

The latest news about Häuslschmid.

28.02.2022

Häuslschmid celebrates 50th anniversary

The Häuslschmid company can look back on 50 years of successful business. Hans Häuslschmid started very small: in 1971 he passed the examination to become a master farmer, and two years later he took over the farm, which has been in the family since…

More
31.08.2021

Double reinforcement

Since August we have double reinforcement: Ingo Klar has joined us as Executive Assistant. Not only in the forklift, but also to take the company even further forward in the future. We acquired the Toyota 7t forklift to support our wire plant. We…

More

Load the truck with the configurator

We will send you the corresponding offer immediately.

CONFIGURATOR

WORKING AT HÄUSLSCHMID

You can find all current job opportunities here:

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Kontakt

+49 8683 89700 info@haeuslschmid.de

AUF UNSERE UNTERSTÜTZUNG KÖNNEN SIE BAUEN!

ZUM VIDEO
50 JAHRE HÄUSLSCHMID

Was 1971 als kleine Einmann-Schweißerei begann hat sich inzwischen zu einem erfolgreichen Familienbetrieb entwickelt. Seit über 40 Jahren sind wir als Produzent von qualitativ hochwertigen Drahtartikeln für die Bauwirtschaft bekannt. Unser Unternehmen ist innovativ ausgerichtet und europaweit tätig. Die hohe Qualität sowie die prompte Auftragsabwicklung und den umfassenden Service schätzen unsere Kunden sehr.

UNTERNEHMEN

BROSCHÜRE

DOWNLOAD (PDF) 

ZUVERLÄSSIGE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

Wollen Sie sich selbst von unserer Leistungsfähigkeit überzeugen?
Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns darauf.

KONTAKT   PRODUKTE

AKTUELLES

Die neuesten Meldungen rund um die Firma Häuslschmid.

28.02.2022

Firma Häuslschmid feiert 50-jähriges Bestehen

Die Firma Häuslschmid kann auf 50 Jahre erfolgreiches Wirtschaften zurückblicken. Ganz klein hat Hans Häuslschmid angefangen: 1971 legte er die Prüfung zum Landwirtschaftsmeister ab, zwei Jahre später übernahm er die Landwirtschaft, die sich seit…

Weiterlesen
04.10.2021

Azubi Maschinenführer/in

Wir suchen ab 01.09.2022 einen AZUBI ALS ANLAGEN- UND MASCHINENFÜHRER Als Maschinen- und Anlagenführer erlernst Du die Maschinenführung, Wartung und Reparatur unserer computergesteuerten Produktionsanlagen (Walz- u. Richtanlagen, Schweißstraße,…

Weiterlesen

Beladen Sie den LKW mit dem Konfigurator

Wir schicken Ihnen umgehend das entsprechende Angebot.

KONFIGURATOR

ARBEITEN BEI HÄUSLSCHMID

Alle derzeitigen Stellenangebote sind hier:

STELLENANZEIGEN

Kontakt

+49 8683 89700 info@haeuslschmid.de